Wednesday, July 30, 2008

A challenge , a speed scrap and some NEWS!!!!

Hello there
today we have a new template challenge at ScrapMatters !!!!
Tami is hosting this week's Tuesday template challenge and she is giving you this template

which you can use to make an LO and 2 of you can win a $5GC to the store!!!So, come and check her challenge here!!!!

Now, NEWS, NEWS!!!!!! Drum rolls please!!!

OK, I will tell it!!! One of my most favourite designers has joined the ScrapMatters Designing Team.!!! Erica Zane!!!!!!!!!!
She makes fantastic kits and I simply LOVE to play with her newly updated stuff that she starts selling from today to the ScrapMatters shop!!!!

Here's an LO I made using her fantastic kit "Dragonfly Delight"!!!

More news?

Ok, today Andrea, our ScrapMatters owner, is hosting a speed scrap that I cannot unfortunately attend due to the time difference.The speed scrap is schedulled at
7 pm Pacific,
8 pm Mountain,
9 pm Central,
10 pm Eastern!
But for all of you that are interested in getting this beautiful posting gift

check this thread in the ScrapMatters forums!!!!
So, until next time!!!
Have fun!!!!!

Friday, July 25, 2008

first freebie ever!!!

Hello I know that it is a rather late post but they say better late than never!

Ok I was hosting a challenge this week at ! What you don't know is that I am trying to make myself into the designing world and so I made a paper pack that was given to you as a posting bonus!!!
Here is the preview

Well and that's not the only thing I have for you!

I am giving you my first freebie! It is a small kit I made for a color challenge and I am giving it to you ALL!!
Here is the preview:

And you can get it here!!!

Oh and here are two LOs that two friends of mine made using them!

this one is from my good friend and fantastic designer
Erica Zane

and this one from my other good friend Christine

Thank you girls, you are the greatest!!!!

So, until next time!!!

Monday, July 21, 2008

First Post

Hello there fello scrappers this is my first post in my blog. I have my own blog!!!I can now speak to you!!!!
Thank you!!! I know it will be a short one cause I still need things to work out here!!!